Conway Twitty PRESALE CD- Timeless

More Views

Conway Twitty PRESALE CD- Timeless

Availability: In stock

Never before released an Introductory Price!
On May 24, 1972, Conway and his band, The Twitty Birds, recorded these songs you will hear on this album. You can read the full story in the booklet.
* This is a PRESALE item. Order now and receive your order the week of the official release date of September 1st!


*Track Listing:
1. (Lost Her Love) On Our Last Date
2. Dim Lights, Thick Smoke (And Loud, Loud Music)
3. Hello Darlin'
4. How Much More Can She Stand
5. Working Girl
6. I Can't See Me Without You
7. I Love You More Today
8. Crazy Arms
9. 15 Years Ago
10. Honky-Tonk Man
11. The Image of Me
12. If You Were Mine To Lose
13. Proud Mary
14. Next in Line